Directorio

DIRECTORIO EMAUS  -  HOMBRES 

Arata, Miguel Angel
miguelarata@yahoo.com

Aranda, Cesar
cesararanda37@gmail.com

Berrospi, Luis
luis.berrospi@hotmail.com

Babarczy, Jorge
jbabarzczy@gmail.com

Cangahuala, Leoncio
leonsin10@hotmail.com

Fernández Maldonado, Jorge
jorgefmaldonado@gmail.com

 Flores Cabanillas Virgilio
virgilio.flores@medcorp.pe

Gutierrez, Eloy
eloy1208@hotmail.com

Gutierrez, José
pegusa41@hotmail.com

 Jarufe, Ricardo
ricardojarufe@hotmail.com

Lévano, Eduardo
eduardo_levanoc@hotmail.com

 Machado, Antonio
amachado@rmbsateci.com.pe

Nonato, Danilo
nonatodanilo@yahoo.es

Ortiz, Tulio
tortizu@hotmail.com

Quintana, Francisco
fquinpa@hotmail.com

Peralta, Edgar
wwepa@hotmail.com

Reyes, Jesus
jreyesl81@gmail.com

 Silva, Ricardo
ricardo.silva.chueca@gmail.com

Tarazona, Carlos

Torres, Andrés

 Vannucci, Pietro
pietrovannucci@yahoo.it

Vargas, Jose
josevargasla@yahoo.com

Vergaray, Javier
javiervergaray@hotmail.com

Zapana, Miguel
miguel.zapana@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORIO EMAUS  -  DAMAS

Elsa Maldonado de Vannucci
elsavannucci@yahoo.com.mx

Janet Huere Falconi
janethuere@yahoo.com

Patty Espinal de Yamashiro
pyespinal@gmail.com

Teche Lazarte de Gutierrez
teche@ec-red.com

Silvia Valdivia Santa Cruz
silviavalsan@hotmai